Error message

  • The MailChimp PHP library is missing the required GuzzleHttp library. Please check the installation notes in README.txt.
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in mailchimp_signup_subscribe_form() (line 364 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/contrib/mailchimp/modules/mailchimp_signup/mailchimp_signup.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: gdpr_consent in mailchimp_signup_subscribe_form() (line 380 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/contrib/mailchimp/modules/mailchimp_signup/mailchimp_signup.module).

Warning message

The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.


Ad Ketelaars

President, Dutch Chamber of Commerce (Singapore)

Ajay B Pradhanang

Managing Director, Fleur Himalayan Ltd.

Anand Bagaria

Founder and MD, NIMBUS Holdings P.Ltd

Anil Chitrakar

President, SiddharthInc

Bart Veldman

Executive Director, Coloured Finches

Bhaskar Dhungana

Founding Director, FutureWorks Building Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Casper Peeters

Angel investor, Casper Peeters

Chandan Kayastha

Chairman, RC & Company

Daniel Sang

Founder and Entrepreneur, Starfish Education

Daphne Pit

Founder, Pit Pure Power

Dileep Agrawal

Founder and Chairman, WorldLink Communications

Femke Rotteveel

Founder, Femke LInc.

Hem Raj Dhakal

Founder and Managing Director, IME Group of Companies

Hla Theingi

CEO, MADP Distributing Network

Htet Htet Aung

Executive Director, Billion Force Services

Jenny Elissen


Johan De Hoop

Founder and former owner, VersAlert

John Raabo Nielsen

Co-founder, IWI Technology

Kim Van Der Leeuw

Co-founder, WakaWaka

Koen Wagemakers


Lennard Hoogenraad

Founder, VD8 ventures

Margot Quaegebeur

Investment Manager, Wire group

Marja Ruigrok

Director, Ruigrok Netpanel

Mark Mathijssen

Former CEO and Shareholder, MHB B.V.

Martin Pun

Head of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee, Yoma Strategic Holding Ltd.

Maurits Bos

Senior Associate, Benvalor Law Practice

Michiel Van Putten

Founder, September B.V.

Nakim Uddin

Board of Director, Team Quest Pvt. Ltd

Niranjan Shrestha

Executive director, Laxmi group

Olivier Coops


Oscar Kneppers

Founder, Rockstart

Paul Paree

Investment Manager, Wire Group

Peter Drury

Director, Drury Consulting Ltd

Peter van der Fluit

Principal, Chasm Group

Pyae Phyo Aye

Managing Director, Snacks Mandalay Co., Ltd

Rabindra Shrestha

Managing Partner, Prestellar Ventures

Raj Burman

Investor and Impact Maker

Raj Shah

Managing Director, Himalayan Distillery Ltd

Ranjit Acharya

CEO, Prisma Advertising

Rein Goedkoop

Member of PYMWYMIC 
Community, PYMWYMIC

Robert Van Dortmond

Coach Entrepreneurship, 
Amsterdam Center for Entrepreneurship

Rose Htoon

Consultant and Executive Coach, HCDC

Sabal Shah

Managing Director, Garud Securities

Samir Thapa

Executive Chairman, Silver Mountain Group

Sanjay Golchha

Director, Golchha Organization

Sanjay Shah

Co Founder and Executive Chairman, finaccess Pvt. Ltd.

Sanjib Rajbhandari

Owner, Mercantile

Saurabh Jyoti

Director and Owner, Jyoti Group

Stefan van Eijk

Fund Manager, ifund

Steven Van Dortmond

Sales Director Continental 
Europe Fiskars Living, Fiskars

Su Hla Han

Managing Director, Medi Myanmar

Suhrid Jyoti

Managing Director, Jyoti Group

Suman Joshi

Managing Director, One to Watch

Tin Ma Ma Soe

Managing Director, Billion Force Services

U Kyaw Hlaing

CEO, Mandalay Coffee Group

Udeep Shrestha

Executive Director, Panchakanya Group

Varun Lohia

Executive Director- Lohia Group , Nepal

Victor Verstappen


Vishnu Agrawal

Promoter and Managing Director, MAW (Morang Auto Works) Enterprise

Ye Htut Htake

Managing Director, Mya-Ayer Group of Companies

login :   password :